Executive Board 2017-2018

Name Email Position High School Division Address Work Fax
Kevin Cartee kcartee@redbud.k12.il.us President Red Bud Division 7 815 LOCUST   RED BUD, IL 62278 618.282.3826 Ext. 304 618.282.6828
John Catalano jcatalano@glenbrook225.org President-Elect Glenbrook North Division 2

2300 Shermer Rd. Northbrook, IL 60062

 847-509-2601  847-509-2602
Charles Lockenour lockenourc@husd4.org Past President Heyworth Division 5 308 W. CLEVELAND HEYWORTH IL 61745 309.473.2322 309.473.2323
John Woods woodsjo@champaignschools.org Treasurer Champaign Central Division 5 610 W. UNIVERSITY AV. CHAMPAIGN IL 61820 217.351.3933 217.373.7365
Eric Hill eric.hill@gcsd9.net Business Manager Granite City Division 7 3101 MADISON AVENUE  GRANITE CITY, IL  62040 618-451-5808 618-451-6296
Mike Morris mmorris@illinimorris.com Executive Director Retired-Lyons Township 136 CARRIAGE WAY DR. C107, BURR RIDGE, IL 60527 630.846.2010
Stan Lewis lewiss@unit5.org Membership Normal West Division 5 501 N. PARKSIDE ROAD NORMAL IL 61761 309.557.4976 309.55.4594
Darren Howard dhoward@sd308.org Journal Oswego Division 3 4250 Rt. 71 OSWEGO, IL. 60543 630.636.2023 630.630.2094
Matt Hensley mhensley@ms.k12.il.us NIAAA  Mahomet-Seymour Division 5

302 W. State St., P.O.Box 1098 Mahomet, IL 61853

 217-586-4962 217-586-6844
Becky Moran rmoran@argohs.net Professional Development Coordinator Argo Division 3 7329 W. 63rd Street SUMMIT, IL 60501 708.467.5520  708.728.3110
Matt Rife mrife@cusd50.org Mentor Program  Harvard Division 2  1103 N. Jefferson St.  HARVARD, IL 60033  815-943-6461   815-814-8130
Steven Haines shaines@senecahs.org Hall of Fame Seneca Division 4 307 EAST SCOTT STREET SENECA IL 61360 815.357.5000 815.357.5050
John Young jyoung@lhs210.net Awards Lemont Division 2 800 Porter Street LEMONT, IL 60123 630.243.3210 630.243.0640
Daniel Jones djones@hinsdale86.org Public Relations Hinsdale Central Division 3 5500 S. GRANT ST. HINSDALE IL 60521 815.754.2148 815.754.132
Robert Ruiz rruiz@dist113.org Web Coordinator Deerfield Division 2 1959 N. WAUKEGAN ROAD DEERFIELD IL 60015 224.632.3111 224.632.3701
Tina Woolard twoolard@d127.org State Certification Chair Grayslake North Division 2 1925 N. ROUTE 83 GRAYSLAKE IL 60030 847.986.3171 847.986.3027
Nicolas Kearfott nicolas.kearfott@d428.org Historian Dekalb Division 2 501 W DRESSER ROAD DEKALB IL 60115 815.754.2116 815.754.2132
Rich Piatchek richpiatchek@gmail.com Retired Athleti Directors Andrew-Retired Division 99  17742 HUMBER LN., TINLEY PARK, IL. 60487  708.828.6258
Bob Kaminski Conference  Co-Chair
Dan Donley  daniel.dolney@d303.org Conference  Co-Chair St. Charles North  Division 2  255 Red Gate Road St. Charles, IL 60175  331-228-6245 331-228-4614