Jul 13th, 2017

Posted On: Jul 13th, 2017
Posted By: Admin

Congratulations and Welcome to the IADA's First Time Attendees-Summer Retreat

The following Athletic Administrators took part in the New AD Workshop held by the IHSA and the IADA in Bloomington, Illinois.  Congratulations to Casey Duval- Grant Community High School, Carrie Curran-Chicago High School for Agricultural Sciences, Heather Alderks-Stillman Valley High School, Marcus Floyd-Foreman College and Career Academy, Lynn Hatzikostantis-Hinsdale Central, Adam Nissen-IC Catholic Prep, Ted Juske-Johnsburg High School,  Mark Kjenstad-Illinois Lutheran Crete, Mike Williams-Argenta-Oreana, Katie Cazalet-Dunlap High School, Patrick Mitchell-Marmion Academy, Mitch Fleming-Georgetown-Ridge Farm High School, Angela Gossett-Christopher High School, Traci Gittleson-Aston-Franklin Center, Rebecca Schilz-Prospect High School, Colette Erbach-Waukegan High School, Tony Waznonis-Plainfield East High School, Jeff Oller-Father McGivney, Kevin McDonald-Nokomis High School/Junior High, Edward Schodrof-Rich South High School, Michael Wilson-Teutopolis High School, Jake Palmer-Fisher High School, Ethan Karolzak-Larkin High School, Dan Arntzen-Streamwood High School

All contents © 2015 Illinois Athletic Directors Association All rights reserved. www.ada.8to18.com