Job Openings

Head Competitive Cheer Coach
Posted on: Apr 10th, 2018
Posted by: Rob Wagner
York High School, Elmhurst
Rob Wagner
630-617-2437
rwagner@elmhurst205.org

Job Description Fill out an online application at www.elmhurst205.org under Employment. More..
Head Girls Volleyball Coach
Posted on: Apr 9th, 2018
Posted by: vos44
Homewood-Flossmoor High School, Flossmoor
Dan Vosnos
708-335-5003
dvosnos@hf233.org

Job Description H-F is seeking a Head Girls Volleyball coach. All interested applicants should apply at: http://www.generalasp.com/d233/onlineapp/default.aspx?Categor.. More..
Freshman Girls Volleyball Coach
Posted on: Apr 6th, 2018
Posted by: PHILIP6280
Maroa-Forsyth High School, Maroa
Phil Applebee
217-794-3463 x1105
phil.applebee@mfschools.net

Job Description Maroa-Forsyth High School is searching for a Freshman Girls Volleyball Coach for the 2018-19 season. If you are interested or have questions about the.. More..
Assistant Coaches: Boys Basketball, Girls Volleyball, Boys Soccer, Football. JV cheerleading and Boys Lacrosse.
Posted on: Apr 5th, 2018
Posted by: jasonbott
Crystal Lake South, Crystal Lake
Jason Bott
815-455-3860
jbott@d155.org

Job Description Crystal Lake South is looking for numerous assistant coaching positions for the 2018-2019 school year. We need assistant coaches in the following spor.. More..
Head Girls' Varsity Basketball Coach
Posted on: Apr 3rd, 2018
Posted by: DOUGLAS NOYES
Elmwood Park High School, Elmwood Park
Doug Noyes
708-583-5468
noyesd@epcusd401.org

Job Description Elmwood Park High School has a vacancy for the Head Girls’ Basketball position.  Interested candidates must possess a current or retired teachi.. More..
Head Boys Golf Coach
Posted on: Mar 28th, 2018
Posted by: Mark Zylstra
Chicago Christian High School, Palos Heights, IL
Mark Zylstra
708-388-7650
mzylstra@swchristian.org

Job Description Chicago Christian High School is seeking a qualified, Christian coach to lead its boys golf program.  Ideal candidates posses the following qualifica.. More..
Head Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
Posted on: Mar 28th, 2018
Posted by: Mark Zylstra
Chicago Christian High School, Palos Heights, IL
Mark Zylstra
708-388-7650
mzylstra@swchristian.org

Job Description Chicago Christian High School is seeking a qualified, Christian coach to lead its girls basketball program.  Ideal candidates posses the following qu.. More..
Assistant Coaches in Football, Boys Basketball, Girls Softball and Wrestling for the 2018-2019 School year
Posted on: Mar 24th, 2018
Posted by: Troy Parola
Mundelein High School,, Mundelein
Troy Parola
847-949-2000 x1340
taparola@d120.org

Job Description Mundelein has current teaching openings for the 2018-2019 school year in Special Education, Science (Physics), Wellness (PE, Dr.Ed and Health), Math, .. More..
HEAD WRESTLING COACH
Posted on: Mar 23rd, 2018
Posted by: DAN5395
Lisle High School, Lisle
DAN DILLARD
630-337-6292
ddillard@lisle202.org

Job Description Lisle High School is looking for a Head Wrestling Coach for the 2018-19 season.  If interested, please contact Dan Dillard at 630-493-8306. More..
Football Assistant Coach
Posted on: Mar 22nd, 2018
Posted by: CHAD5883
Marengo Community High School, Marengo
Chad M Olson
815-334-5880
olsonc@mchs154.org

Job Description Looking for an offensive assistant to coach WR/RB/QB. Full stipend. Must be certified More..
« First ‹ Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next › Last »

All contents © 2015 Illinois Athletic Directors Association All rights reserved. www.ada.8to18.com