NIAAA Outreach Program provides 12 AD's 501 & 502
Kaylee Schmidli, Crest Ridge High School
Female NIAAA/MIAAA Scholarship Winner
Jacob Katzfey, Lee's Summit West HS
Male NIAAA/MIAAA Scholarship Winner
Marty O'Hern, MIAAA Executive Director
Gerald Linneman Winner, presented by Mark Linneman
MIAAA Platinum Sponsor
Thank you Lew's
MIAAA Spring Conference - Jody Redman
"We have to make space in culture in Educational Based Athletics."
Gagen and Bechard Recognized by the NIAAA
Jeff Whitney - Camdenton Schools
MIAAA State Athletic Administrator of the Year
MIAAA Platinum
Thank you Clell Wade
MIAAA Platinum Sponsor
thank you VNN - Spring Conference
Todd Schrader, Bolivar Schools
NIAAA State Award of Merit Winner
Athletic Administrators working toward NIAAA Cetification - LTC 501
Brian Kessler, Parkway West HS
St. Louis District AD of the Year
"What Drives Winning"
Thanks Brett Ledbetter for a great Session
Keith Chapman, CAA, Warrensburg HS
Central AD of the Year
Jeff Anderson, Mexico HS
NE District AD of the Year
Steve Robertson, Grandview HS
KC Area AD of the Year
Greg Simpkins, West Plains
SW AD of the Year
Lance Tollison, Cape Central HS
SE District AD of the Year
Brian Banker, Lathrop HS
NW AD of the Year
NFHS Citation - Dory Smith
NIAAA Award of Merit
The mission of the Missouri Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association is to take a leadership role in athletic issues to enhance the educational process for student athletes.

MIAAA Announcements


Event Calendars


Open Dates

We encourage all members to keep their open dates and other information up-to-date in the Members Services area.

Job Openings

View the various coaching openings listed by MIAAA members by clicking on the MORE button below