Board

2015-2016 MIAAA Board of Directors

 OFFICERS First Name Last Name MIAAA Position High School Work email
Mike McGurk  CMAA President Lee’s Summit North 816-986-3013 mike.mcgurk@lsr7.net
Josh Scott  CMAA President-Elect Waynesville 573-842-2450 jscott@waynesville.k12.mo.us
Keith Chapman  CAA Treasurer Warrensburg 660 747 6215 kchapman@warrensburgr6.org
Scott Harris  CMAA Secretary Francis Howell Central 636-851-4612 scott.harris@fhsdschools.org
Mark Mundell  CAA Past-President Staley 816-413-4118 mark.mundell@nkcschools.org
Marty O Hern  CMAA Executive Director Retired Moherncmaa@aol.com
DIRECTORS
Darrell Jeffries  CAA Central Lafayette Co. 660-584-6082 jeffries@huskers.k12.mo.us
Brian Banker Northwest Lathrop 816-528-7400 Brian.Banker@lathropschools.com
Lance Tollison Southeast Cape Central 573-335-8467 tollisonl@capetigers.com
Bill Deckelman  CAA South Central Washington 636-231-2180 bill.deckelman@washington.k12.mo.us
Steve Robertson  CAA Kansas City Grandview 816-316-5883 steve.robertson@grandviewc4.net
Todd Schrader  CAA Southwest Bolivar 417-326-5296 ext. 602 tschrader@bolivarschools.org
Mike Roth  CAA St. Louis Parkway Dist. 314-415-7049 mroth@parkwayschools.net
Chad Masters Northeast Father Tolton Catholic 573-445-7700 cmasters@toltoncatholic.org
COORDINATORS
Roger Hodapp  CAA Co-Conf. Coord. Retired 573-434-2119 rogerdapp@netscape.net
Jeff Whitney  CAA Co-Conf.Coord. Camdenton 573-346-9231 jwhitney@camdentonschools.org
Todd Schrader  CAA Exhibits Bolivar 417-326-5296 ext. 602 tschrader@bolivarschools.org
Bill Deckelman  CAA Awards Washington 636-231-2180 bill.deckelman@washington.k12.mo.us
Dory Smith  CMAA Mentoring St. Louis athleticprinciples@gmail.com
Cathy Shoup  RAA Public Relations Rolla 573-458-0149 cshoup@rolla.k12.mo.us
Thaddeus Hamilton  CAA LTC Jefferson Jr. High 573-214-3210 THAMILTO@columbi.k12.mo.us
Don Rothermich  CAA LTC Retired 314-822-7417 drothermich@charter.net
Sam Dunlap CTA  CAA Certification Coord. Retired 314-775-3130 sdunlap.caa@gmail.com
Jeff Taggart  CAA NIAAA Liaison NW Cedar Hill 636-274-0555 jtaggart@northwestschools.net
Jim Gagen  CMAA Retired AD’s Retired 573-674-4163 jimgagen@msn.com
Marlin Hammond  CAA Retired AD’s Retired 660-547-3935 mbhammond@embarqmail.com
Doug Potts  CMAA Retired AD’s Retired 417-326-5971 liberator72@yahoo.com
Del Rinne Retired AD’s Retired 573-484-3394 dlrinne@att.net
MSHSAA
Kerwin Urhahn Exec. Dir. MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Kerwin@MSHSAA.org
Kevin Garner, CAA Asst. Exec. Dir. MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Kevin@MSHSAA.org
Don Mauer Asst. Exec. Dir. MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Don@MSHSAA.org
Harvey Richards Asst. Exec. Dir. MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Harvey@MSHSAA.org
Jason West Publications MSHSAA 573-875-4880 Jason@MSHSAA.org